Teaching Staff

 

Miss. Jody Brummund Kindergarten RK1-RK2 jody.brummund@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Lisa Bender Kindergarten RK3 lisa.bender@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Angie Musyj Grade 1 R36 angie.musyj@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Melanie Moisan Grade 1 R35 melanie.moisan@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Marla Schumilak Grade 1 R34 marla.shumilak@lpsd.ca
Ms. Jocelyn Thomas Grade 2 R43 jocelyn.thomas@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Cora Sutherland Grade 2 R42 cora.sutherland@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Brianna Mabbott Grade 2 R41 brianna.mabbott@lpsd.ca
Mr. Craig Blythe Grade 3 shared R49 craig.blythe@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Courtnee Sendecki Grade 3  R32 courtnee.sendecki@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Bradie Maines    Grade 3 shared R49 bradie.maines@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Ashley Wandler Grade 3 R45 ashley.wandler@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Caroline Lopaschuk Grade 5 R20 caroline.lopaschuk@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Tracy Berg Grade 4 R27 tracy.berg@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Loralie Halliday Grade 4 R24 loralie.halliday@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Marcia Harder Grade 5 R16 marcia.harder@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Hurd Grade 5 R18 stephanie.hurd@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Dayna Inkster Grade 6 R11 dayna.inkster@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Teira Thomson Grade 6 R21 teira.thomson@lpsd.ca
Mr. Shawn Coulter Grade 6 R12 shawn.coulter@lpsd.ca
Mr. Scott Lyons French   scott.lyons@lpsd.ca
Miss Jaime Grant Band Stage jaime.grant@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Erin Stark French   erin.stark@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Ashley Schneider Grade 4 R23 ashley.schneider@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Melinda Temple EST R33 melinda.temple@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Kammy Chocan EST/TST R47 kammy.chocan@lpsd.ca
       
       
       

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Karmen Austin Educational Assistant
Mrs. Tracy Boyer Educational Assistant
Mrs. Marianne Lesyk Educational Assistant
Mrs. Ruth McGrath Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie McLean           Educational Assistant
Mrs. Robyn Nickless Educational Assistant
   
Ms. Della Stefanuk Educational Assistant
Mrs. Janine Wood Educational Assistant
Ms. Twila Schonheiter Educational Assistant
   
   
   
Miss Kathy Reid Speech and Language
Mrs. Melody Trachuk Speech and Language
Mr. Adam Carter Student Counsellor
Mrs. Gina Nelson Home-School Liaison Worker
 Mrs. Jill Roy Librarian
Miss Stacey Flewell Head Caretaker