Teaching Staff

 

Miss. Jody Brummund Kindergarten RK1-RK2 jody.brummund@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Lisa Bender Kindergarten RK3 lisa.bender@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Angie Musyj Grade 1 R36 angie.musyj@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Melanie Moisan Grade 1 R35 melanie.moisan@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Marla Schumilak Grade 1 R34 marla.shumilak@lpsd.ca
Ms. Jocelyn Fulton Grade 2 R43 jocelyn.fulton@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Cora Sutherland Grade 2 R42 cora.sutherland@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Brianna Mabbott Grade 2 R41 brianna.mabbott@lpsd.ca
Mr. Craig Blythe Grade 3 shared R49 craig.blythe@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Courtnee Sendecki Grade 3  R32 courtnee.sendecki@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Bradie Maines    Grade 3 shared R49 bradie.maines@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Ashley Wandler Grade 3 R45 ashley.wandler@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Tracy Berg Grade 4 R27 tracy.berg@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Ashley Schneider  Grade 4 R23 ashley.schneider@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Loralie Halliday Grade 4 R24 loralie.halliday@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Heather Postnikoff Grade 5 R16 heather.postnikoff@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Hurd Grade 5 R18 stephanie.hurd@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Caroline Lopaschuk Grade 5 R20 caroline.lopaschuk@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Dayna Inkster Grade 6 R11 dayna.inkster@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Teira Thomson Grade 6 R21 teira.thomson@lpsd.ca
Mr. Shawn Coulter Grade 6 R12 shawn.coulter@lpsd.ca
Mr. Scott Lyons French   scott.lyons@lpsd.ca
Miss Jaime Grant Band   jaime.grant@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Erin Stark French   erin.stark@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Cami Gimas EST   cami.gimas@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Kammy Chocan EST/TST   kammy.chocan@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Collettte Voellmecke EST   collette.voellmecke@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Jody Wawryk EST   jody.wawryk@lpsd.ca
       

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Karmen Austin Educational Assistant
Mrs. Tracy Boyer Educational Assistant
Mrs. Marianne Lesyk Educational Assistant
Mrs. Ruth McGrath Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie McLean           Educational Assistant
Mrs. Robyn Nickless Educational Assistant
Ms. Jill Roy  Educational Assistant
Ms. Della Stefanuk Educational Assistant
Mrs. Janine Wood Educational Assistant
Ms. Twila Schonheiter Educational Assistant
Mrs. Brittannie Chabot Educational Assistant
   
Lindsay Yarmy Student Counsellor
Mrs. Gina Nelson Home-School Liaison Worker
 Mrs. Melanie Sherbinin Librarian
Miss Stacey Flewell Head Caretaker